## **ARCHDIOCESE OF LIVERPOOL**



## **FOUNDATION GOVERNOR LIST**

Official Name of School: St Bede's Catholic High School

Local Authority: Lancashire

The Episcopal Vicar for Education, in accordance with the Education Acts, and the Instrument of Government of the School, appoints the following persons as Foundation Governors of the above School:

	From	То
Chair:	17 November 2022	16 November 2026
Mr J Riley, 222 Southport Road, Ormskirk L39 1LZ		
Mr P Jackson, 25 Lindley Drive, Parbold, Wigan WN8 7ED	1 December 2021	30 November 2025
Mr F Lawell, 92 County Road, Ormskirk L39 1QH	2 February 2025	1 February 2029
Mrs B Mawtus, 3 Milton Drive, Ormskirk L39 4QU	1 September 2021	31 August 2025
Rev G Timney, St Anne's Priory, Prescot Road, Ormskirk L39 4TG	1 September 2024	31 August 2028
Vacancy		
Vacancy		

The term of office of each Foundation Governor will run for a period of four years, unless any person named resigns or is removed or is disqualified under the Education Acts or Regulations established under them.

Signed

**Rev Michael Fitzsimons** 

**Episcopal Vicar for Education** 

Date: 20 February 2025